Dell’s Children Medical Center of Central Texas

  • 247-bed pediatric, tertiary care, teaching hospital
  • Level I Trauma designation
  • Serving a 46-county area
  • Multispecialty medical hospital
  • First hospital in the world to achieve LEED® Platinum Certification


University Medical Center Brackenridge

  • 393-bed adult tertiary care, medical-surgical teaching hospital
  • Level I Trauma designation
  • Brain and Spine Center
  • Certified as a Primary Stroke Center
  • Chest Pain Center Accreditation


Seton Medical Center Austin

  • 534-bed adult community hospital
  • Austin’s largest medical/surgical acute care center
  • Only hospital in Central Texas performing heart transplants
  • Certified as a Primary Stroke Center


Seton Northwest Hospital

  • 124 bed community hospital
  • Provides medical/surgical, labor and delivery, and outpatient infusion services


Seton Shoal Creek Hospital

  • 80-bed adult and pediatric psychiatric hospital
  • Child, adolescent, and adult inpatient services
  • Child, adolescent, and adult intensive outpatient programs


Seton Medical Center Williamson

  • 149-bed adult community hospital
  • Largest Hospital in Williamson County
  • Level II Trauma designation


Seton Medical Center Hays

  • 112-bed adult community hospital
  • Certified as a Primary Stroke Center