Current Pharmacy Residents

PGY2 Infectious Diseases Resident

Amy Carr, Pharm.D.Amy Carr, Pharm.D.

PGY1: Baylor University Medical Center

Graduate of the University of Florida

Email: Amy.Carr@ascension.org

 

 

PGY2 Internal Medicine Resident

Tanner Moser, Pharm.D.Tanner Moser, Pharm.D.

PGY1: Seton Healthcare Family

Graduate of the University of Texas at Austin

Email: MtMoser@ascension.org

 

 

 

PGY2 Psychiatric Pharmacy Resident

Samantha Vogel, Pharm.D.

PGY1:  Seton Healthcare Family

Graduate of the University of Texas at Austin

Email:  SVogel@ascension.org

 

 

 

PGY1 Pediatric Focus Pharmacy Resident

Paige Davies, Pharm.D.

Graduate of the University of Texas at Austin

Email: Paige.Davies@ascension.org

 

 

 

PGY1 Pharmacy Residents

Martha Evans, Pharm.D.

Graduate of the University of Texas at Austin

Email:  Martha.Evans@ascension.org

 

 

 

 

Laura Meadow, Pharm.D.

Graduate of the University of Iowa

Email:  Laura.Meadow2@ascension.org

 

 

 

 

Kelsey Melloy, Pharm.D.

Graduate of the University of North Carolina

Email:  Kelsey.Melloy@ascension.org

 

 

 

 

Daria Zavgorodnyaya, Pharm.D.

Graduate of Long Island University

Email:  Daria.Zavgorodnyaya@ascension.org