Current Pharmacy Residents

PGY2 Infectious Diseases Resident

Michael McAlister, Pharm.D.

PGY1:  UMass Memorial Medical Center

Graduate of Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Email: Michael.Mcalister@ascension.org

 

PGY2 Internal Medicine Resident

Daria Zavgorodnyaya, Pharm.D.

PGY1:  Ascension Seton

Graduate of Long Island University

Email: Daria.Zavgorodnyaya@ascension.org

 

PGY1 Pediatric Focus Pharmacy Resident

Emily Ingram, Pharm.D.

Graduate of the University of Colorado

Email:  Emily.Ingram@ascension.org

 

 

PGY1 Pharmacy Residents

Leylah Azali, Pharm.D.

Graduate of Texas A&M University

Email:  Leylah.Azali@ascension.org

 

 

 

Nina Maguire, Pharm.D.

Graduate of the University of Georgia

Email:  Christina.Maguire@ascension.org

 

 

 

Hope Randle, Pharm.D.

Graduate of the University of Tennessee

Email:  Christina.Randle@ascension.org