Entirely physician governed, the work of Seton Health Alliance is overseen by a Board of Directors, as is Dell Children’s Health Alliance.

Seton Health Alliance Board Members

  • Chair, Sam Roberts III, MD – Travis County Emergency Physicians
  • Vice Chair, Judith Betts MD – Austin Kidney Associates
  • Tom Caven, MD – Seton Health Alliance
  • J. Dabiri MD – US Anesthesia Partners
  • Anas Daghestani MD – Austin Regional Clinic
  • Richard Haskett Jr. MD – Ascension Providence
  • Cameron Kind, MD – Cedar Park Pediatric & Family Medicine
  • Gregory Marchand MD – Marchand & Associates Family Medicine
  • Officers of the Corporation (not Board members):
    • Trent Bruce – President and CEO
    • Anne Kennedy – Treasurer
    • Amy Miller – Secretary

Dell Children’s Health Alliance Board Members

  • Chair, Tom Caven, MD – Seton Health Alliance
  • Vice Chair, Vaishalee Patil MD – Southwest Pediatric Associates
  • Erich Grethel MD – Austin Pediatric Surgery
  • Claire Hebner, MD – Austin Regional Clinic
  • Valerie Jurgens, MD – Dell Children’s Medical Center of Central Texas
  • Jackie Kayser MD – Strictly Pediatrics
  • Samuel Mirrop MD – Pediatric Associates of Austin

Administrative Leadership