Seton Northwest Hospital-Provider COMPASS Validation Checkoff

This enrollment is only for providers at Seton Northwest Hospital who are highly proficient in the use of the COMPASS (Cerner/PowerChart) EHR or that have taken the full COMPASS class. 
For questions please contact Janet Kusser, RN at jkusser@ascension.org/512-324-6000, ext 64601.

Check-offs are offered Tuesdays from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.

1.  Click ($0) under Options.
2. Select class date.
3. Scroll down and click Add to Cart.
4. Wait a couple seconds for page to reload

Options*

$0.00 Free Registration

Sessions

Status When Where Presenter/Details
Seats Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Registration Begins
6/19/2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser