Seton Northwest Hospital-Provider COMPASS Validation Checkoff

This enrollment is only for providers at Seton Northwest Hospital who are highly proficient in the use of the COMPASS (Cerner/PowerChart) EHR or that have taken the full COMPASS class. 
For questions please contact Janet Kusser, RN at jkusser@ascension.org/512-324-6000, ext 64601.

Check-offs are offered Tuesdays from 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.

1.  Click ($0) under Options.
2. Select class date.
3. Scroll down and click Add to Cart.
4. Wait a couple seconds for page to reload

Options*

$0.00 Free Registration

Sessions

Status When Where Presenter/Details
Seats Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Seats Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser
Registration Begins
8/21/2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
12 pm - 1 pm
Seton Northwest Hospital
11113 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Janet Kusser