Introduction to COMPASS for Locum Tenens

Prerequisite Videos



Note: Providers please view all 6 prerequisite videos prior to attending class as you will be asked to attest to the material.

A training team member may contact you should there be any questions or concerns regarding your regsitration.

If you have previous experience with the Cerner's EHR (PowerChart, CPOE & PowerNote) and are highly proficient in its use please email Donna Radford-Dalton (R-D) at dmradford-dalton@ascension.org or call (512) 324-9999 ext. 11835

Click ($0) under Options.
Select class date.
Scroll down and select Add to Cart.

Options*

$0.00 Free Registration

Sessions

Status When Where Presenter/Details
Seats Available
Monday, December 24, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, December 28, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, December 31, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, January 7, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, January 11, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, January 14, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, January 18, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, January 25, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, January 28, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, February 1, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, February 4, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, February 8, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, February 11, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, February 15, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, February 18, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, February 25, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, March 11, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Registration Begins
12/18/2018
Monday, March 18, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723