Introduction to COMPASS for Locum Tenens

A training team member may contact you should there be any questions or concerns regarding your regsitration.

If you have previous experience with the Cerner's EHR (PowerChart, CPOE & PowerNote) and are highly proficient in its use please email Donna Radford-Dalton (RD) at dmradford-dalton@ascension.org or call (512) 324-9999 ext. 11835

Click ($0) under Options.
Select class date.
Scroll down and select Add to Cart.

Options*

$0.00 Free Registration

Sessions

Status When Where Presenter/Details
Seats Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, December 4, 2017
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, December 8, 2017
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, December 15, 2017
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, December 18, 2017
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, December 22, 2017
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, December 25, 2017
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, December 29, 2017
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, January 1, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, January 5, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, January 8, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, January 12, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, January 15, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, January 19, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, January 22, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, January 26, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, January 29, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, February 2, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, February 9, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, February 12, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, February 16, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Registration Begins
11/25/2017
Friday, February 23, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723