Introduction to COMPASS for Locum Tenens

A training team member may contact you should there be any questions or concerns regarding your regsitration.

If you have previous experience with the Cerner's EHR (PowerChart, CPOE & PowerNote) and are highly proficient in its use please email Donna Radford-Dalton (RD) at dmradford-dalton@ascension.org or call (512) 324-9999 ext. 11835

Click ($0) under Options.
Select class date.
Scroll down and select Add to Cart.

Options*

$0.00 Free Registration

Sessions

Status When Where Presenter/Details
Seats Available
Friday, March 2, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, March 5, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, March 9, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, March 19, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, March 26, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, April 2, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, April 6, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, April 9, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, April 16, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, April 23, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, April 30, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, May 4, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, May 7, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, May 11, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, May 21, 2018
7:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, May 25, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Registration Begins
3/3/2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723