Introduction to COMPASS for Locum Tenens

Prerequisite Videos



Note: Providers please view all 6 prerequisite videos prior to attending class as you will be asked to attest to the material.

A training team member may contact you should there be any questions or concerns regarding your regsitration.

If you have previous experience with the Cerner's EHR (PowerChart, CPOE & PowerNote) and are highly proficient in its use please contact either Donna Radford-Dalton (R-D) at dmradford-dalton@ascension.org (512) 324-9999 ext. 11835 or Angela McKee, RN at amckee@ascension.org (512) 324-9999 ext. 13372. Thank you. 

Options*

$0.00 Free Registration

Sessions

Status When Where Presenter/Details
Seats Available
Monday, August 26, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, August 30, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, September 6, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, September 9, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, September 13, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, October 21, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, November 11, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Registration Begins
8/24/2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Seton Administrative Offices, Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723