Introduction to COMPASS for Locum Tenens

Prerequisite Videos



Note: Providers please view all 5 prerequisite videos prior to attending class as you will be asked to attest to the material.

A training team member may contact you should there be any questions or concerns regarding your regsitration.

If you have previous experience with the Cerner's EHR (PowerChart, CPOE & PowerNote) and are highly proficient in its use please email Donna Radford-Dalton (RD) at dmradford-dalton@ascension.org or call (512) 324-9999 ext. 11835

Click ($0) under Options.
Select class date.
Scroll down and select Add to Cart.

Options*

$0.00 Free Registration

Sessions

Status When Where Presenter/Details
Seats Available
Monday, June 25, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, June 29, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, July 2, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, July 9, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, July 13, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, July 16, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, July 20, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, July 23, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, July 30, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, August 3, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, August 6, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, August 13, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, August 17, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, August 20, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, August 27, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, September 7, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Monday, September 10, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Seats Available
Friday, September 14, 2018
1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723
Registration Begins
6/19/2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
12:30 pm 5:00 pm
Seton Administrative Offices Room 156
Room 156
1345 Philomena St.
Austin, TX 78723