For middle and high school students, this camp will prepare tomorrow's Healthcare Professionals today.

If you would like to sign up for the optional Friday CPR Certification class, click the button below and add the session to your cart:
Sign Up for CPR Class

Options*

$420.00 Ascension/Seton Employee Fee per Child
$440.00 Non-Ascension/Seton Employee Fee per Child

Sessions

Status When Where Presenter/Details
Seats Available
Monday, June 11, 2018
- Thursday, June 14
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Clinical Education Center
1400 North IH-35
Austin, TX 78701
High School
(9th - HS Graduate)
Seats Available
Monday, June 25, 2018
- Thursday, June 28
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Clinical Education Center
1400 North IH-35
Austin, TX 78701
Middle School
(6th - 8th grade)
Seats Available
Monday, July 9, 2018
- Thursday, July 12
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Clinical Education Center
1400 North IH-35
Austin, TX 78701
High School
(9th - HS Graduate)
Seats Available
Monday, July 23, 2018
- Thursday, July 26
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Clinical Education Center
1400 North IH-35
Austin, TX 78701
Middle School
(6th - 8th grade)
Seats Available
Monday, July 30, 2018
- Thursday, August 2
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Clinical Education Center
1400 North IH-35
Austin, TX 78701
Middle School
(6th - 8th grade) and High School
(9th - HS Graduate)