Calendar

Home >

October 2014

Next Month >
When Class Program Where
Thursday 2nd October
7 - 9:30 PM
Breastfeeding Maternity Seton Medical Center-Hays
Friday 3rd October
Morning Kyle, Texas
Available Diabetes Self-Management Education Classes Diabetes and Diabetes Prevention Seton Diabetes Education Center
Friday 3rd October
Afternoon Round Rock Area
Available Diabetes Self-Management Education Classes Diabetes and Diabetes Prevention Seton Diabetes and Nutrition Therapy at Round Rock
Saturday 4th October
Saturdays from 9 AM - 2 PM
Essentials Plus: Prepared Childbirth Plus Newborn Care Family , Maternity Seton Northwest Hospital
Sunday 5th October
Sunday, Oct. 5 from 9 AM - 2 PM and Saturday, Oct. 18 also from 9 AM - 2 PM.
Essentials Plus: Prepared Childbirth Plus Newborn Care Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center-Hays
Monday 6th October
Afternoon North Central Austin
Available Diabetes Self-Management Education Classes Diabetes and Diabetes Prevention Seton Diabetes Education Center
Tuesday 7th October
Evening North Central Austin
Available Diabetes Self-Management Education Classes Diabetes and Diabetes Prevention Seton Diabetes Education Center
Wednesday 8th October
7 PM, Wednesday October 8
Maternity Tours Family , Maternity Seton Northwest Hospital
Thursday 9th October
11am to 1pm
VIPink-Women's health and wellness Luncheon Events, Family , Fitness, Free Community Seminars, Ignite Healthy Living Seminars, Ignite Women's Health Program, Living Well, Seminars and Conferences Seton Medical Center Williamson - Learning Center
Friday 10th October
Morning Southwest Austin
Available Diabetes Self-Management Education Classes Diabetes and Diabetes Prevention Seton Diabetes Education Center
Friday 10th October
Friday from 7 - 9:30 PM and Saturday from 12 - 5 PM
Essentials of Childbirth Maternity Seton Southwest Hospital 1st Floor Classroom
Saturday 11th October
10 AM Saturday, October 11
Maternity Tours Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center-Hays
Sunday 12th October
5 PM Sunday, October 12
Maternity Tours Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center Austin
Sunday 12th October
6:30 PM Sunday, October 12
Maternity Tours Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center Austin
Sunday 12th October
Please call for time and class registration.
Sibling Class Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center Austin
Monday 13th October
7 - 9:30 PM
Breastfeeding Maternity Seton Medical Center Austin
Tuesday 14th October
7 - 9:30 PM
Breastfeeding Maternity Seton Northwest Hospital
Wednesday 15th October
6:30 to 7:00 Brown Bag Supper and networking 7:00 - 8:00 pm Program
10-15-2014 Ask the Expert! Salt Savvy with Diabetes! Diabetes and Diabetes Prevention Seton Diabetes Education Center
Thursday 16th October
6-7pm
Cooking Classes Bariatric Cooking Classes, Diabetes and Diabetes Prevention, Family , Fitness, Free Community Seminars, Heart Conditions, Ignite Healthy Living Seminars, Ignite Women's Health Program, Living Well, Weight-Loss CHASCO YMCA
Saturday 18th October
3 PM Saturday, October 18
Maternity Tours Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center Austin
Saturday 18th October
4:30 PM Saturday, October 18
Maternity Tours Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center Austin
Saturday 18th October
Saturdays from 9 AM - 2 PM
Essentials Plus: Prepared Childbirth Plus Newborn Care Family , Maternity Seton Northwest Hospital
Monday 20th October
Monday series from 7 - 9:30 PM
Essentials Plus: Prepared Childbirth Plus Newborn Care Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center Williamson
Monday 20th October
7 - 9:30 PM
Breastfeeding Maternity Seton Southwest Hospital 1st Floor Classroom
Tuesday 21st October
Tuesday series from 7 - 9:30 PM.
Essentials of Childbirth Maternity Seton Northwest Hospital
Tuesday 21st October
7:15 PM on Tuesday, October 21
Maternity Tours Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center-Hays
Thursday 23rd October
11am to 1pm
VIPink-Women's health and wellness Luncheon Events, Family , Fitness, Free Community Seminars, Ignite Healthy Living Seminars, Ignite Women's Health Program, Living Well, Seminars and Conferences Seton Northwest Hospital
Saturday 25th October
Saturday series from 9 AM - 2 PM.
Essentials Plus: Prepared Childbirth Plus Newborn Care Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center-Hays
Sunday 26th October
5 PM Sunday, October 26
Maternity Tours Family , Maternity Seton Northwest Hospital
Sunday 26th October
5 PM Sunday, October 26
Maternity Tours Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center Austin
Sunday 26th October
6:30 PM Sunday, October 26
Maternity Tours Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center Austin
Sunday 26th October
Please call for time and class registration.
Sibling Class Family , Maternity Seton Medical Center Austin
-
image Seton is proud to have four hospitals – the only hospitals in Central Texas - that have earned the Magnet designation, the highest award for nursing excellence given by the American Nurses Association.
Public Notice - Magnet Recognition Program Site Visit Dell Children's Medical Center of Central Texas
Public Notice - Magnet Recognition Program Site Visit Seton Medical Center Austin
-