Program Committee

Home > About Seton > Stroke: Redefining What is Possible > 

Steven Warach, M.D., Ph.D. 
Executive Director and Professor
Seton/UTSW Clinical Research Institute of Austin

Patricia Hurn Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor Health Science Research The University of Texas System

Robin L. Brey, M.D., F.A.A.N.
Professor and Chair of the Department of Neurology University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

James Grotta, M.D.
Professor and Chairman, Department of Neurology University of Texas Medical School at Houston

Mark Goldberg, M.D.
Professor & Chairman
Department of Neurology and Neurotherapeutics University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Lori Stallings, RN, BSN, MBA
Network Neuroscience Director
Seton Healthcare Family

image Seton is proud to have four hospitals – the only hospitals in Central Texas - that have earned the Magnet designation, the highest award for nursing excellence given by the American Nurses Association.